Order Online!
Parts Solutions
Product Solutions
Login
 
 More Resources
News Blog
Classroom Training
Online Training
Harry Alter Smart Buys
Energy Efficiency Incentives
Service and Support
Credit Resources
Literature
HVAC Software
HVAC Partners
TEC Talk
Join Our Mailing List
HVAC Solutions
Harry Alter Company
 
 
 
Our Stores

Today we supply much more than OEM replacement parts. We now stock a large variety of aftermarket products, parts, and supplies, required for the typical installation of Furnaces, Air-Conditioners, Hydronics, and Refrigeration systems. We carry quality products, at very competitive pricing, located where and when you need them, which in turn will save you both time and money.

 
To visit our website go to harryalter.com

To Find a Complete Listing of Our Locations Click Here

Click here to review our emergency opening procedure.


Zip Code:
Radius:

 


(1) PARTS, (2) EQUIPMENT WAREHOUSES, (3) LEASE SPACE AVAILABLE:

Meet our Staff

ALSIP (1)
4600 W. 120th Street
Alsip, IL 60803
TEL: 708-371-9711    
FAX: 708-371-9723
Mon - Fri 7am to 5pm
Saturdays 8am to 12pm
Ben DeJesus, Parts Mgr. x7419
ben.dejesus@tecmungo.com

CHICAGO - NW HWY. (1)
5830 N. Northwest Hwy.
Chicago, IL 60631
TEL: 773-775-6551    
FAX: 773-775-7082
Mon - Fri 7am to 5pm
Saturdays 8am to 12pm
Brandon Rutkowski, Parts Mgr. x7723
brandon.rutkowski@tecmungo.com

CHICAGO - MAPLEWOOD (1)
222 Maplewood Ave.
Chicago, IL 60612
TEL: 312-243-4133    
FAX: 312-243-6356
Mon - Fri 7am to 5pm
Saturdays 8am to 12pm
David Kerber, Parts Mgr. x7726
david.kerber@tecmungo.com
 

ELGIN (1)(2)(3)
1313 Timber Dr.
Elgin, IL 60123
TEL: 847-429-0818  
FAX: 847-429-0973
Mon - Fri 7am to 5pm
Saturdays 8am to 12pm
Dave Robbins Parts Mgr. 7705
dave.robbins@tecmungo.com Ed Phillips Jr., Warehouse Mgr. x7752
ed.phillipsjr@tecmungo.com

ELK GROVE VILLAGE (1)
475 Crossen Ave
Elk Grove Village, IL 60007
TEL: 847-952-1017    
FAX: 847-952-1296
Mon - Fri 7am to 5pm
Saturdays Seasonal
Dio Erpete, Parts Mgr. x7711
dio.erpete@tecmungo.com
JOLIET (1)
2095 Oak Leaf Street
Joliet, IL 60435
TEL: 815-730-0336    
FAX: 815-730-0635
Mon - Fri 7am to 5pm
Saturdays Seasonal
David DiBartolomeo, Parts Mgr. x7410
david.dibartolomeo@tecmungo.com
 
LANSING (1) (2) (3)
17725 Volbrecht Road
Lansing, IL 60438
TEL: 708-418-3062    
FAX:708-418-5314
Mon - Fri 7am to 5pm
Saturdays 8am to 12pm
Mark Wiseman, Parts Mgr. x7355
mark.wiseman@tecmungo.com
Greg LaBarge, Warehouse Mgr. x7752
greg.labarge@tecmungo.com

SUMMIT (1)
5539 S. Archer Rd.
Summit, IL 60501
TEL: 708-442-8542
FAX: 708-442-8254
Mon - Fri 7am - 5pm
Saturdays Seasonal
Nick LaGreco, Parts Mgr.
nick.lagreco@tecmungo.com

LIBERTYVILLE (1) (2)
912A East Park Avenue (Rte 176)
Libertyville, IL 60048
TEL: 847-918-2160    
FAX: 847-918-2169
Mon - Fri 7am to 5pm
Saturdays 8am to 12pm
Don Zabran, Parts Mgr. x7372
don.zabran@tecmungo.com
Dan Miller, Warehouse Mgr. x7822
dan.miller@tecmungo.com
 
MELROSE PARK (1) (2) (3)
2055 N. Ruby Street
Melrose Park, IL 60160
TEL: 708-681-6220    
FAX:708-681-0041
Mon - Fri 7am to 8pm
Saturdays 8am to 5pm
Bob Johnson, Parts Mgr. x7753
bob.johnson@tecmungo.com
Pete Montes, Warehouse Mgr. x7606
peter.montes@tecmungo.com
NAPERVILLE (1)
1661 West Quincy, Unit 115
Naperville, IL 60540
TEL: 630-305-3800    
FAX: 630-305-3806
Mon - Fri 7am to 5pm
Saturdays Seasonal
Brad Rein, Parts Mgr. x7716
brad.rein@tecmungo.com
NORTHFIELD (1)
162 Northfield Rd
Northfield, IL 60093
TEL: 847-446-4343    
FAX:847-446-4949
Toll Free: 866-448-4343
Mon - Fri 7am to 5pm
Saturdays Seasonal
Chuck Apolinski, Parts Mgr. x7231
chuck.apolinski@tecmungo.com
 
ROCKFORD (1) (2)
1818 18th Avenue
Rockford, IL 61104
TEL: 815-397-1818    
FAX:815-397-1882
Mon - Fri 7am to 5pm
Saturdays 8am to 12pm
Kathi Kunz, Parts Mgr. x7402
kathi.kunz@tecmungo.com
(NOTE: Bryant Only)
SOUTH BEND (1) (2)
2303 N. Bendix Drive
South Bend, IN 46628
TEL: 574-289-6356    
FAX: 574-289-6475
Mon - Fri 7am to 5pm
Saturdays 8am to 12pm
Michelle Gajdik, Parts Mgr. x7426
michelle.gajdik@tecmungo.com
(NOTE: Carrier Only)

TINLEY PARK (1) (2)
18500 North Creek Dr.
Tinley Park, IL 60477
TEL: 708-781-2000    
FAX: 708-444-1623
Mon - Fri 7am to 6pm
Saturdays Seasonal
JC Kasalko, Branch Mgr.
james.kasalko@tecmungo.com

 

VALPARAISO (1) (2)
656 South Washington St
Valparaiso, IN 46383
TEL: 219-531-9444    
FAX: 219-531-9445
Mon - Fri 7am to 5pm
Saturdays Seasonal
Don Whitaker, Parts Mgr. x7414
don.whitaker@tecmungo.com

WEST ALLIS
2170 S. 116Th St
West Allis, WI 53227
TEL: 414-290-0009    

   

 Customer Portal
Login
Password
Forgot your password?   

 Other Product Partners

Controls, hydronic, and IAQ solutions
Water heaters and storage tanks
High efficiency boilers and water heating
Duct-free splits and variable refrigerant flow (VRF)
Gas-fired unit heaters and make-up air units
Unique thermostat solutions
Thru-the-wall condensing units and fan coil products
Traditional and high efficiency gas-fired boilers
Custom air handling solutions